Nocopy

I find it interesting that my comment about the site admins dealing with the nocopy issue is still awaiting moderation while another comment I made happens to have gotten through just fine. Deleting comments about the nocopy issue will not make the ire of having nocopy in place go away and people will eventually pick up on the fact this is what is getting filtered out. Nocopy does not prevent plagiarism and when I need to quote I am able to type it in really easy. I just don’t like doing it because I sometimes put in grammatical mistakes that weren’t there before and I definitely have to work from a secondary window instead of writing the review right in the review box. This becomes a major pain when the review I’m writing is short and it is a major pain when it comes to reporting stuff. I don’t want to have to retype copyrighted stuff from songfics and RTB.

Leave a Reply

